Happy Holidays, Love ~ RobistheDevil Blog

You didn’t think we would let this holiday go by without doing some sort of ridiculous shit, did you?

Here’s to hoping you don’t get too…*bites lip, breath hitches* ‘tied up’ this holiday season…click manips for a larger view

Lost: I’ve noticed a plethora of Rob’s with Santa hats on, and I’m going to be honest, most of them *closes eyes, shakes head slowly*, not good. Plus, I feel this leaves out our other friends who perhaps do not celebrate Christmas, but also cherish this time of year as a holiday season.

Therefore, I give you HanukkahRob.  It is tasteless and offensive, much like most SantaRob’s I have had to endure for the past month. I also have made a dirty joke in reference to Rob and a Jewish faith practice.

Don’t get it? I’ll give you a hint: all Jewish boys have this done to them, and it is also a very common practice in America, although not for religious reasons. It is NOT a common practice in England, however…*raises a wicked brow, smirks*

Now that we have thoroughly disrespected two of the major holidays of this season, I would like to share with you a prime example of a GOOD use of a SantaRob. Behold.

Fallen: I saw someone far more fun to sing about than my mother kissing Santa Clause this year…

Really, it’s just an excuse to put up this picture I love the idea of Santa/Elf Slash action…*coughs, smiles innocently*

Merry Christmas! xoxo ~Lost & Fallen

4 Responses to “Happy Holidays, Love ~ RobistheDevil Blog”

  1. Judesmom44 Says:

    LMAO! Happy Holidays!

  2. GAH!! That is F&^%@*g hot!!! You know which one I’m talking about!!!!!

  3. Ohh The third pic…..Now That’s Hot!! LoL

  4. Dali Day.. im in on that.

Leave a comment